logo

1051 N. Jefferson St. (Hwy 77)
La Grange, Texas 78945
979-968-9944

Buy Tickets

Entry to performances is only guaranteed if you have pre-purchased your tickets.
A small service fee will be added to each ticket purchased. Advance ticket sales end 2 hours prior to scheduled performance time. Doors open 1 hour prior to each performance unless otherwise noted.
If an event is sold out, you can join the waiting list by sending an email to tickets@thebugleboy.org and include the show name, # of seats needed and your cell phone#.

2/23/2018 (Fri) 8 PM - Gina Chavez (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

2/24/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - Molly Venter presents Goodnight Moonshine (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

3/2/2018 (Fri) 8 PM - The Home Fires (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

3/3/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - Patrice Pike & Wayne Sutton (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

3/9/2018 (Fri) 8 PM - Wood & Wire (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

3/10/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - Adam & Chris Carroll (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

3/16/2018 (Fri) 8 PM - Chatham County Line (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

3/17/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - John Fullbright (Doors open at 7 PM) - $30

3/23/2018 (Fri) 8 PM - Hamilton Loomis (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

3/24/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - David Starr w/ Erik Stucky (Doors open at 7 PM) - $20

3/31/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - Closed Easter Weekend

4/6/2018 (Fri) 8 PM - Matt Wilson Band (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

4/7/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - Drew Kennedy & Josh Grider (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

4/13/2018 (Fri) 8 PM - Guy Forsyth w/ Jeska Bailey (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

4/14/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - Sarah Peacock (Doors open at 7 PM) - $22

4/20/2018 (Fri) 8 PM - Dana Louise & The Glorious Birds (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25

4/21/2018 (Sat) 8 PM - Nakia, Lex Land, Suzanna Choffel & Rebecca Loebe (Doors open at 7 PM) - $25